http://www.parajumpersbelgium.be https://www.parajumpersonlinesale.be http://www.canadagooseonsale.be http://www.troilus.es

Home

Located in the medina of Fez, Riad Fez Aicha offers rooms with a modern Moroccan decor. It is a 2-minute walk from the central market. The hotel organizes excursions in the area and shuttle buses can be provided at an additional cost.

Dining options at this Riad Fes features a restaurant and a coffee shop. Guests are served a complimentary breakfast every matins.L'accès Free Wireless Internet access is available in public areas. This 4-star property include a business center and a meeting room.

The staff can offer concierge services, a helpdesk tour or purchase tickets and a wedding service. Additional amenities include a rooftop terrace, a steam room and a terrace.

Transportation services are available for an additional charge, including a shuttle to the cruise ship terminal, a shuttle to local attractions and a shuttle to the theme park. This is a smoke-free property. This property was completely renovated in June 2013.

Luxurious amenities

Aicha Riad Fes has 5 rooms tastefully designed and equipped for most of amenities such as bathtub, non smoking rooms, wireless internet access ....

Read more

Quality Services

By providing its customers with quality services and a wide range of equipment, the magnificent property that is Aicha Riad Fes is dedicated to making your stay as pleasant as possible.

Read more

Rich program

Thanks to the many leisure options, you will not miss activities during your stay, and thanks to its excellent location, you can easily reach the best sights of the city.

Read more

Friends link: office-2013-pro-keys office-2013-keys office-2013-pro-key-2 buy-windows-8.1-professional-64-bit-product-key windows-8-professional-product-key windows-server-2008-r2-product-key office-2010-product-key office-2010-product-key-2 buy-office-2010-product-key Office-2010-key

http://www.parajumpersbelgium.be https://www.parajumpersonlinesale.be http://www.canadagooseonsale.be http://www.troilus.es

Acceuil

Situé dans la médina de Fès, le Riad Fès Aicha vous propose des chambres présentant une décoration marocaine moderne. Il se trouve à 2 minutes à pied du marché central. L'établissement organise des excursions dans les environs et des navettes peuvent être prévues moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Pour vous restaurer, ce riad de Fès propose un restaurant et un café. Cet établissement offre un petit-déjeuner gratuit tous les matins.L'accès gratuit à Internet Wi-Fi est disponible dans les espaces communs. Cet établissement 4 étoiles met à disposition un centre d'affaireset une salle de réunion.

Le personnel de l'établissement offre un service de conciergerie, un service d'assistance pour les visites touristiques ou l'achat de billets et un service d'organisation de mariages. L'établissement propose une terrasse sur le toit, un bain de vapeur et une terrasse.

Des services de transport vous sont proposés moyennant un supplément, notamment une navette vers le terminal des paquebots de croisière, une navette vers les attractions locales et une navette vers le parc à thème. Il s'agit d'un établissement non-fumeur. Cet établissement a été entièrement rénové en juin 2013.

Equipements luxueux

Riad Fes Aicha abrite 5 chambres conçues avec goût et dotées, pour la plupart, de commodités telles que baignoire, chambres non-fumeur, accès internet sans fil....

Lire plus

Services de qualité

En fournissant à ses clients des services de qualité et un vaste éventail d'équipements, Le magnifique établissement qu'est Riad Fes Aicha s'attache à rendre votre séjour aussi agréable que possible.

Lire plus

Programme riche

Grâce aux nombreux loisirs proposés, vous ne manquerez pas d'activités pendant votre séjour, et grâce à son excellente situation, vous pouvez facilement vous rendre sur les sites incontournables de la ville.

Lire plus

Friends link: office-2013-pro-keys office-2013-keys office-2013-pro-key-2 buy-windows-8.1-professional-64-bit-product-key windows-8-professional-product-key windows-server-2008-r2-product-key office-2010-product-key office-2010-product-key-2 buy-office-2010-product-key Office-2010-key